Değerlendirmeler

7,1
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
6,9
Rahatlık
6,6
Otel konumu
7,6
Olanaklar
6,4
Çalışanlar
7,7
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
7,0

Değerlendirmeler

    Ali rıza kocaman
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    4,2
    16 Şubat 2018

    Tavsiye etmem

    Oda hijyen değil,klima yeterli değil,mini dolap yok
    Hiç birşeyi
    Titus
    ke

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    4 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    SAMWEL
    ke

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    2 Mayıs 2018

    Good.

    The television and television channels. There was short circuit in the Mt Kilimanjaro bathroom.
    Bed n break first.
    ug

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,4
    25 Nisan 2018
    TV and AC which always needed a worker to startup.
    Quiet.
    Kinyua
    ke

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,5
    23 Nisan 2018

    Matched my expectations.

    Bathroom water flowing out. The showerhead is so close to the door
    Bedding was fine.
    George Chitechi
    ke

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    10 Nisan 2018

    Excellent Location.

    Need for Clear sign post for direction
    Very nice location if you want to get away from the hustle of town
    Robert
    ke

    Değerlendirme puanı

    2,9
    8 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    KTUrban
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,8
    7 Nisan 2018

    Mercifully brief.

    Hotel is quite run down, could very much use some fresh paint. Rooms very small, and very hot, even with both aircon and fan running. Atmosphere not convivial at all, more "institutional". Hotel has a NO ALCOHOL policy which should be clearly stated before one books.
    The hotel was in a good area, a short walk to the beach. Breakfasts were pleasant as were the staff.
    Mieczyslaw
    tz

    Değerlendirme puanı

    3,3
    29 Mart 2018

    One word. Terrible.

    Buildings very old. In bad shape. Paint peeling off all over. Not just in rooms. Bad smell when you enter the corridor. Even worse in bathroom. No ventilation in the room. Terrible smell in bathroom. They smart. Charging full price before you see the room. Feel trapped for two days. Supriced they still in business.
    Breakfast.
    Thomas
    se

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    16 Mart 2018

    A very great value for money at a place quite central in Nyali.

    The staff was wonderful.
    Viviane
    ke

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    13 Mart 2018
    the breakfast was not well done, fried eggs were too oily, pancakes too dry. Consider training the chef
    location was perfect. set in a quiet neighborhood away from the noisy public service vehicles.
    Maina Jm
    ke

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    9 Mart 2018

    Everything in this world has some challenges, leinmach house is not exempted but the place is nice

    Laundry charges. Was stated free so we never budgeted for this
    Very quiet and private place
    Sabina
    ke

    Değerlendirme puanı

    4,6
    4 Mart 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Irina
    fr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    4 Mart 2018

    A little paradise

    Some hotel residents are rather noisy, especially in the swimming pool, and I had to ask to respect the others even after 10 p.m. But after you ask them, they try to behave in a better way.
    Arrived at the airport, the only way to reach the hotel is to take a taxi (proposing the prices of 1800 KES, or 18 USD - I pushed down to 12 USD), or to order UBER (9-11 USD). No touk-touk. I took it for our departure for 8 USD. We had the best room in the hotel, spacy and with an old and huge, but still a fridge. The restaurant is excellent du to its chef - for 10 USD additional per person, we had a full-board. Not a great choice - fish, beef, goat with rice/chips/vegetables, but he tried to do his best to cook it, and it was delicious. The drink is included. For the breakfast, it's fresh fruits, sometimes delicious local donuts or pancakes, always omelette, sausage, toast. The swimming pool is open 24/24. It is rather clean. There are a banana and mango trees in the court yard. The owner is a welcome person, the lady at the reception is always at her post (till 8 p.m.) trying to help you (for 120 KES a day, we had 4 mangos served after the meal). We were the only europeans there, and we were cherished. The beach is in a some minute walk, not a pleasant way to take - you have to go through the rubbish dump, but not ask for much. White sand, pure water, crabes and littles fishes are everywhere. And the beach is deserted - there are were 10 tourists maximum in the area of 2-3 km along the beach.
    Sebastian Troncoso
    py

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    22 Şubat 2018

    i will see other options in the future

    staff need to be more polite, don't eat in the hotel, breakfast is good but lunch and dinner not good and expensive, eat on the beach is cheaper and better
    near the beach and links road to go to the center, good swiming pool, excelent breakfast
    Stanley
    ke

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,2
    20 Şubat 2018

    Let what you display be what is on the ground.

    The room i was given was more of a lodging than a hotel room.
    the room i was given is not what is in the photos you display when advertising it. I tend to think you give priority to white people as compared to us Kenyans.
    Philip
    ke

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    19 Şubat 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    richard c
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    15 Şubat 2018

    Friendly informal hotel with nice pool

    Loo seat loose! No beer
    Charming helpful receptionist, really tried to help
    Stephen
    ke

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,2
    15 Şubat 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Carla
    ar

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    1 Şubat 2018
    People in here are amazing employees .. they care about you and your satisfaction ...and Good prices
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor